Building Representatives for 2017-18
John Blume
John Leahy

Bill Borrelli
Sarah Calla
Karen Godek
Jennifer Pardoen
Jeannine Peluso

Kathy Borden
Liz Conroy

Ann Barbagallo

Susan Jaras
Deb Mousley
Cindy Nugent
Mandy O'Brien
Terri Zappala

Central Office

Currier School- Adult Ed.
Donna McRobbie

MEA Officers for 2017-18
Co-President                 Carl Fowler  -             Retired
Co-President                 Donna Gogas-            Marsh
First Vice President       Anne Marie Erler-    Tenney
Second Vice President  Kelly Shaffer-             Marsh
Secretary                       Lisa Feole-Pickett -   Tenney 
Treasurer                       Jean D'Orsi -             Retired 
Unit C Chair                  Diane Ferraro -         Tenney
Unit D Chairs               Alicia Beaulieu           Marsh
(Interim)                       Tracey Dunbar -       Timony

Please Volunteer
This list expires Sept. 15, 2018. Those who wish to be an Executive Board member must submit their names to Anne Marie Erler.
Your Weingarten Rights
Read Here!
Click here for
MEA Handbook
Sign up to serve on
one of our committees
Building Representative Note taking and Meeting Record Forms
Click here
Home    Building Reps  New Members  By-Laws   Retirement   Contracts   Agendas   
Newsletters    PD   Scholarships   Negotiations   Insurance   MTA/NEA   Workshops